Important Dates

Workshop Proposal Due: 28,January,2019
Paper Submission Deadline: 15,May,2019
Authors Notification: 15,August,2019
Camera-Ready Paper Due: 12,September,2019
Early Registration Due: 12,September,2019
Conference Date: 21-23,October,2019

Hosted by:
Shenyang Aerospace University

General Chairs:

    Geyong Min, University of Exeter, UK

Program Chairs:

    Fei Hao, Shaanxi Normal University, China

    Carmen De Maio, University of Salerno, Italy

    Neil Y. Yen, University of Aizu, Japan

Workshop Chairs:

    Ligang He, University of Warwick, UK

    Aziz Nasridinov, Chungbuk National University, Korea

    Jianrui Chen, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Publicity Chairs:

    Changqing Luo, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

    Jin Wang, Changsha University of Science and Technology, China

    Pradip Sharma, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea