Home Call for Papers Workshops Camera-Ready Submission Organizing Committee Keynotes Program Committee Important Dates Journal Special Issues Hotel&Venue Travel Guide Contact Us Visa IUCC 2019 SmartCNS 2019 Welcome to IEEE DSCI-2019
Organizing Committee

General Chairs

  • Carson Kai-Sang Leung, University of Manitoba, Canada
  • Mohamed Medhat Gaber, Birmingham City University,UK
  • Chunlong Fan, Shenyang Aerospace University, China

Program Chairs

  • Carmen De Maio, University of Salerno, Italy
  • Fei Hao, Shaanxi Normal University, China
  • Neil Y. Yen, University of Aizu, Japan

Workshop Chairs

  • Ligang He, University of Warwick, UK
  • Aziz Nasridinov, Chungbuk National University, Korea
  • Jianrui Chen, Shaanxi Normal University, China
  • Hua Li, Changchun University of Science and Technology, China

Publication Chairs

  • Yichuan Jiang, Southeast University, China
  • Chen Long, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Publicity Chairs

  • Changqing Luo, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
  • Jin Wang, Changsha University of Science and Technology, China
  • Pradip Sharma, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea
  • Muhammad Atif Qureshi, ADAPT Centre in Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
  • Ammar Hawbani, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Web and System Management Chair

  • Wang Miao, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chairs

  • Hua Shao, Shenyang Huaruibo Information Technology Co., Ltd., China
  • Cunqian Yu, Dalian Maritime University, China
  • Han Qi, Shenyang Aerospace University, China
Important Dates
Workshop Proposal Due:
15 April 2019

Paper Submission Deadline:
30 June 2019

Authors Notification:
25 August 2019

Camera-Ready Paper Due:
21 September 2019

Early Registration Due:
21 September 2019

Conference Date:
21-23 October 2019


Copyright© IUCC-2019. Maintained by DSCI-2019.